Reading Ladder

Anthem – by Ayn Rand

First published in 1938

147 pages

30 pages daily

__________________________________________________

It is my second time reading “Anthem” and it is still just as amazing as when I read it the first time.

Image result for anthem book

The Kite Runner -by Khaled Hosseini

First published on May 29th, 2003

372 pages

20 pages daily                                                                                                                                                                                          __________________________________________________

Image result for khaled hosseini kite runner

I also read parts of other books but I discontinued reading them near the beginning of each. (altogether I read ~ 40 pages a day)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *